View Single Post
Unread 3rd of August, 2010, 08:15
Shakespeare's Avatar
Mohrg [GM]

User is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Member: #7929
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 1,026 (0.30 per day)
It says many types of droids have them, and uses astromechs as an example. Does it say somewhere specific that only astromechs have them, or that your model can't? If not, then feel free, so long as the rules permit you getting them; otherwise, I'll have to say no.
Space Marine Commandment 139: "Thou shalt not replace the Space Wolves store of tuna with cans of Puppy Chow."
Reply With Quote